Term Dates

Autumn term 2017

Inset days: Friday 1st September, Monday 4th September and Friday 22nd December 2017

Starts: Monday 4th September (INSET day)

Half term: Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October

Ends: Thursday 21st December

Spring term

Starts: Monday 8th January

Half term: Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February

Ends: Friday 23rd March

Summer term

Inset days: Monday 4th June and Tuesday 5th June

Starts: Monday 9th April

Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May

Half term: Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June

Ends: Friday 20th July